Staff Directory

   


Athletic Administration
Athletic Director
Assistant Athletic Director
Administrative Assistant
Athletic Trainer


Name
Jon Regashus
Kyle Yoder
Brandi Morris
Shad Smith


Email
jregashus@danville.k12.in.us
kyoder@danville.k12.in.us
bmorris@danville.k12.in.us   ssmith@danville.k12.in.us

 

Fall Head Coaches
Football
Volleyball
Boys' Soccer
Girls' Soccer
Cross-Country
Boys' Tennis
Girls' Golf
Cheerleading

Name
Russell Sumner
Shea Pierson
Drew Brokamp
Robert Dowhen
Pat McKenzie
Rick Foster
Jamie Knotts
 Dana Lurker 

Email
rsumner@danville.k12.in.us

coachpiersonvb@gmail.com
drew.brokamp@gmail.com
inelite@ymail.com
pmckenzie@danville.k12.in.us
rfoster@danville.k12.in.us
jknotts@danville.k12.in.us
roberson.dana@gmail.com

 

Winter Head Coaches
Boys' Basketball
Girls' Basketball
Wrestling
Swimming & Diving

Name
Brian Barber
Kaley May
Steve Pugliese
Leah Miller

Email
bbarber@danville.k12.in.us
kmay@danville.k12.in.us
spuglieselaw@yahoo.com
lkatmiler88@gmail.com

 

   Spring Head Coaches                 Baseball                              Softball                      Girls' Track & Field               Boys' Track & Field                   Girls' Tennis            Boys' Golf

 Name
Brady Armstrong
Jennifer Chasteen
         Andy Wise                Russ Sumner       Nick Kellum
Terry Siddall

Email
barmstrong@danville.k12.in.us
jenchasteen@gmail.com
  awise@danville.k12.in.us   rsumner@danville.k12.in.us
nkellum@danville.k12.in.us
tsiddall@danville.k12.in.us