Skip To Main Content

Staff

To search the entire district staff directory by name, department or location,  click here.

Dr. Tracey Shafer

Superintendent
Administration Office  
tshafer@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Corey Herbert

Chief Financial Officer
Administration Office  
cherbert@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Morgan Walker

Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
Administration Office  
mwalker@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Tina Noe

Director of Educational Programs
Administration Office  
tnoe@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Bill Rader

Director of Technology
Administration Office  
brader@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Abigail England

Communication Coordinator
Administration Office  
aengland@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Kim Baker

Treasurer
Administration Office  
kbaker@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Erin Smith

Executive Secretary
Administration Office
esmith@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Sarah Smith

Human Resources Benefits Specialist
Administration Office  
ssmith@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212 

Jennifer Vance

Administration Secretary/Accounts Payable
Administration Office  
jvance@danville.k12.in.us
317.745.2212